Committee Members and Contact Information:

General enquiries can be sent to, otherwise use the contact details below for specific members of the Committee:

Executive Committee

President (Rebecca Waldron):
Vice-President (Callum Ferguson):
Secretary (Michael Donaghue-Evans):
Treasurer (Kelly Bradley):

Non-executive Committee

Media (Jenny Li):
Internal Training (Eddie Gardiner):
Internal Competitions (Joanne Ng):
Schools Training (Sean Tse):
Convener (Allen Xiao):
Women's (Zoe Chalmers):
POC/ESL (Alice Wang):
Immediate Past President (Connor O'Brien):

Equity Officers

Male Equity (Michael Donaghue-Evans):
Female Equity (Rebecca Waldron):